LexMAWeather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

49°F
4/23/2018 10:28pm 
  • Lexington Conditions: Clear
  • Temperature: 48.7°F / 9.3°CColder 1.8°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 24.3°FDecreased 0.3°Fsince last hour.
  • Humidity: 38%Increased 2.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: W 3 mph, 10-min avg: 3 mph, gust: 8 mph
  • Barometer: 30.40 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 5:49am

Sunset: 7:37pm

Daylight: 13:47

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 8 days, 0 hours, 34 minutes, 63%

Moon set: 2:28am

Moon rise: 12:39pm

Waxing Gibbous

63% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Sun Apr 22, 2018
5:45pm EDT

Sun Apr 22, 2018
9:45pm UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Sun Apr 29, 2018
8:58pm EDT

Mon Apr 30, 2018
12:58am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Mon May 7, 2018
10:09pm EDT

Tue May 8, 2018
2:09am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Tue May 15, 2018
7:48am EDT

Tue May 15, 2018
11:48am UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Thu Jun 21, 2018
6:07am EDT

Thu Jun 21, 2018
10:07am UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Sat Sep 22, 2018
9:54pm EDT

Sun Sep 23, 2018
1:54am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Fri Dec 21, 2018
5:23pm EST

Fri Dec 21, 2018
10:23pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Wed Mar 20, 2019
5:58pm EDT

Wed Mar 20, 2019
9:58pm UTC