LexMAWeather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

51°F
2/24/2018 2:59pm 
  • Lexington Conditions: Overcast
  • Temperature: 51.4°F / 10.8°C 
  • Dew Point: 37.6°FDecreased 0.9°Fsince last hour.
  • Humidity: 59%Decreased 2.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: WNW 2 mph, gust: 3 mph
  • Barometer: 30.08 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  •   
Winter Weather Advisory WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY - Middlesex County

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 6:28am

Sunset: 5:28pm

Daylight: 11:01

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 8 days, 22 hours, 58 minutes, 66%

Moon set: 1:48am

Moon rise: 11:48am

Waxing Gibbous

66% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Fri Feb 23, 2018
3:09am EST

Fri Feb 23, 2018
8:09am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Thu Mar 1, 2018
7:51pm EST

Fri Mar 2, 2018
12:51am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Fri Mar 9, 2018
6:20am EST

Fri Mar 9, 2018
11:20am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Sat Mar 17, 2018
9:11am EDT

Sat Mar 17, 2018
1:11pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Tue Mar 20, 2018
12:15pm EDT

Tue Mar 20, 2018
4:15pm UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Thu Jun 21, 2018
6:07am EDT

Thu Jun 21, 2018
10:07am UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Sat Sep 22, 2018
9:54pm EDT

Sun Sep 23, 2018
1:54am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Fri Dec 21, 2018
5:23pm EST

Fri Dec 21, 2018
10:23pm UTC