Lexington Weather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

33°F
12/8/2019 3:26pm 
  • Lexington Conditions: Mostly cloudy
  • Temperature: 33.4°F / 0.8°CColder 1.3°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 17.2°FIncreased 3.2°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 51%Increased 9.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: Wind from S S Calm, 10-min avg: 2 mph, gust: 4 mph
  • Barometer: 30.40 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Snow Today: 0.0 in
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 7:02am

Sunset: 4:12pm

Daylight: 09:11

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 12 days, 5 hours, 21 minutes, 88%

Moon set: 3:02am

Moon rise: 2:24pm

Waxing Gibbous

88% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Wed Dec 4, 2019
1:58am EST

Wed Dec 4, 2019
6:58am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Thu Dec 12, 2019
12:12am EST

Thu Dec 12, 2019
5:12am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Wed Dec 18, 2019
11:57pm EST

Thu Dec 19, 2019
4:57am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Thu Dec 26, 2019
12:13am EST

Thu Dec 26, 2019
5:13am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Sat Dec 21, 2019
11:19pm EST

Sun Dec 22, 2019
4:19am UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Thu Mar 19, 2020
11:50pm EDT

Fri Mar 20, 2020
3:50am UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Sat Jun 20, 2020
5:44pm EDT

Sat Jun 20, 2020
9:44pm UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Tue Sep 22, 2020
9:31am EDT

Tue Sep 22, 2020
1:31pm UTC