Lexington Weather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

40°F
11/27/2020 2:50am 
  • Lexington Conditions: Fog, Overcast
  • Temperature: 39.7°F / 4.3°CColder 0.6°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 39.0°FDecreased 0.6°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 97
  • Wind: Calm, 10-min avg: Calm, gust: None
  • Barometer: 29.97 in Steady
  • Visibility: ¼ mile
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  •   
Southeast Middlesex County - Special Weather Statement
 - SEE ALL NEARBY ALERTS -

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 6:51am

Sunset: 4:15pm

Daylight: 09:24

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 12 days, 2 hours, 44 minutes, 91%

Moon set: 3:56am

Moon rise: 3:04pm

Waxing Gibbous

91% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Sat Nov 21, 2020
11:45pm EST

Sun Nov 22, 2020
4:45am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Mon Nov 30, 2020
4:30am EST

Mon Nov 30, 2020
9:30am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Mon Dec 7, 2020
7:36pm EST

Tue Dec 8, 2020
12:36am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Mon Dec 14, 2020
11:16am EST

Mon Dec 14, 2020
4:16pm UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Mon Dec 21, 2020
5:02am EST

Mon Dec 21, 2020
10:02am UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Sat Mar 20, 2021
5:37am EDT

Sat Mar 20, 2021
9:37am UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Sun Jun 20, 2021
11:32pm EDT

Mon Jun 21, 2021
3:32am UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Wed Sep 22, 2021
3:21pm EDT

Wed Sep 22, 2021
7:21pm UTC