Lexington Weather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

69°F
7/7/2022 8:52am 
  • Lexington Conditions: Overcast
  • Temperature: 68.5°F / 20.3°CWarmer 4.8°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 59.2°FDecreased 1.2°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 72%Decreased 17.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: Calm, 10-min avg: Calm, gust: None
  • Barometer: 30.01 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 5:15am

Sunset: 8:24pm

Daylight: 15:09

First Quarter, Moon age: 8 days, 10 hours, 1 minutes, 54%

Moon set: 12:33am

Moon rise: 1:38pm

First Quarter

54% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Wed Jul 6, 2022
10:14pm EDT

Thu Jul 7, 2022
2:14am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Wed Jul 13, 2022
2:38pm EDT

Wed Jul 13, 2022
6:38pm UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Wed Jul 20, 2022
10:19am EDT

Wed Jul 20, 2022
2:19pm UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Thu Jul 28, 2022
1:55pm EDT

Thu Jul 28, 2022
5:55pm UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Thu Sep 22, 2022
9:04pm EDT

Fri Sep 23, 2022
1:04am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Wed Dec 21, 2022
4:48pm EST

Wed Dec 21, 2022
9:48pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Mon Mar 20, 2023
5:24pm EDT

Mon Mar 20, 2023
9:24pm UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Wed Jun 21, 2023
10:58am EDT

Wed Jun 21, 2023
2:58pm UTC