LexMAWeather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

70°F
6/22/2018 6:38pm 
  • Lexington Conditions: Mostly cloudy
  • Temperature: 70.0°F / 21.1°CColder 0.9°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 57.7°F 
  • Humidity: 65%Increased 2.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: N Calm, 10-min avg: 1 mph, gust: 3 mph
  • Barometer: 29.99 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 5:08am

Sunset: 8:26pm

Daylight: 15:18

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 9 days, 3 hours, 0 minutes, 75%

Moon set: 1:59am

Moon rise: 3:04pm

Waxing Gibbous

75% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Wed Jun 20, 2018
6:51am EDT

Wed Jun 20, 2018
10:51am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Thu Jun 28, 2018
12:53am EDT

Thu Jun 28, 2018
4:53am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Fri Jul 6, 2018
3:51am EDT

Fri Jul 6, 2018
7:51am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Thu Jul 12, 2018
10:48pm EDT

Fri Jul 13, 2018
2:48am UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Thu Jun 21, 2018
6:07am EDT

Thu Jun 21, 2018
10:07am UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Sat Sep 22, 2018
9:54pm EDT

Sun Sep 23, 2018
1:54am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Fri Dec 21, 2018
5:23pm EST

Fri Dec 21, 2018
10:23pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Wed Mar 20, 2019
5:58pm EDT

Wed Mar 20, 2019
9:58pm UTC