Lexington Weather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

23°F
1/23/2020 8:12am 
  • Lexington Conditions: Partly cloudy
  • Temperature: 23.4°F / -4.8°CWarmer 2.0°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 17.8°FIncreased 1.1°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 79%Decreased 3.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: Calm, 10-min avg: Calm, gust: 1 mph
  • Barometer: 30.33 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Snow Today: 0.0 in
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 7:07am

Sunset: 4:47pm

Daylight: 09:40

Waning Crescent, Moon age: 28 days, 8 hours, 0 minutes, 2%

Moon rise: 6:20am

Moon set: 3:34pm

Waning Crescent

2% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Thu Jan 2, 2020
11:45pm EST

Fri Jan 3, 2020
4:45am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Fri Jan 10, 2020
2:21pm EST

Fri Jan 10, 2020
7:21pm UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Fri Jan 17, 2020
7:58am EST

Fri Jan 17, 2020
12:58pm UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Fri Jan 24, 2020
4:42pm EST

Fri Jan 24, 2020
9:42pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Thu Mar 19, 2020
11:50pm EDT

Fri Mar 20, 2020
3:50am UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Sat Jun 20, 2020
5:44pm EDT

Sat Jun 20, 2020
9:44pm UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Tue Sep 22, 2020
9:31am EDT

Tue Sep 22, 2020
1:31pm UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Mon Dec 21, 2020
5:02am EST

Mon Dec 21, 2020
10:02am UTC