LexMAWeather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

22°F
2/17/2019 4:44am 
  • Lexington Conditions: Clear
  • Temperature: 22.3°F / -5.4°CColder 0.9°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 12.7°FDecreased 0.4°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 66%Increased 1.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: N 2 mph, 10-min avg: 2 mph, gust: 4 mph
  • Barometer: 30.01 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Snow Today: 0.0 in
  •   
 Southeast Middlesex County - Winter Weather Advisory Winter Weather Advisory
 Middlesex County - Winter Weather Advisory Winter Weather Advisory
 - SEE ALL ALERTS -

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise: 6:39am

Sunset: 5:19pm

Daylight: 10:41

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 12 days, 12 hours, 42 minutes, 92%

Moon set: 5:13am

Moon rise: 3:00pm

Waxing Gibbous

92% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Tue Feb 12, 2019
5:26pm EST

Tue Feb 12, 2019
10:26pm UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Tue Feb 19, 2019
10:53am EST

Tue Feb 19, 2019
3:53pm UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Tue Feb 26, 2019
6:28am EST

Tue Feb 26, 2019
11:28am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Wed Mar 6, 2019
11:04am EST

Wed Mar 6, 2019
4:04pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Wed Mar 20, 2019
5:58pm EDT

Wed Mar 20, 2019
9:58pm UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Fri Jun 21, 2019
11:54am EDT

Fri Jun 21, 2019
3:54pm UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Mon Sep 23, 2019
3:50am EDT

Mon Sep 23, 2019
7:50am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Sat Dec 21, 2019
11:19pm EST

Sun Dec 22, 2019
4:19am UTC